This site uses cookies, also from third party, to offer an enhanced browsing experience.

By continuing to browse here you hereby accept such use in agreement with our cookie policy. Learn more

I understand
 Ph. Federico Torra
  Organisation chart

Susanna Magistretti

Honorary President
Stefano Magistretti

Board of Directors
Susanna Magistretti, president

Lorenza Baroncelli, Carlotta de Bevilacqua, Barbara Lehmann, Luca De Padova, Manuela Messina, Antonio Verderi, Severino Salvemini, Carlo Zito, Luisa Pliteri Magistretti

Institutional Founder
Triennale Milano

Artemide, CassinaDe Padova, Flou, Oluce

Auditing Board
Fabrizio Galli de Magistris, president
Massimo Bellomi
Andrea Previtali

Scientific director
Rosanna Pavoni

Historical archive manager
Margherita Pellino

Ilaria Storelli

FaLang translation system by Faboba